Week 6 – Evaluation

This week I did everything I needed to and it went well. On the overall project however I felt like there are some areas I could have improved on. One of these for example is making the animations, I could have learnt to rig and animate fully and have that as well for when I finished working. Even so, we scrapped the animation aspect of this project as getting everything in would take a little longer to do. However for the rest of the project such as towers and enemies, I felt like I did well.

I can say everything I have done is completed and my part of the project is done. The link below this is to a one-drive with the final project attached:

https://studentescac-my.sharepoint.com/:u:/g/personal/180834_student_esc_ac_uk/EeOs4Ev63vZOk6w3HlHqnAwBV_HLPxidLMYawUHIuYOPXw?e=zNqKW3

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started